The Different Solace…

A different Perspective

A different Perspective

…Then,
I realised it myself
Nothing was left in my own living self
Life moved on it’s own
You better watch it with a yawn
You hit it, kick it
Try to turn it red-green-blue
Finally you see it laugh at your fool-hardy
And behave on its own sturdy.
Am i glad i realised it sooner
Or do i weep being a loner.
Today i smile at my inner self
and grin at my reckless self
Inbibe within the peace long lost
Learned to live it all the more soft.

Leave a Reply

