My Boss

He smiles when he talks
Not to all of us folks, i must say
He seems nice
that too is early to say
But, this chill runs down my spine
when his voice goes up like a swine
The 3 musketeers who never learn
they r yelled upon in turns
I thought i was strong
then, why do i think like a moron
He has numbers in his head
& no one can replace his stead
I like him for his lead
& i wish all to follow his creed
For he is too good to be any Hari Sadu
as he is my Boss with virtues.

One thought on “My Boss

Leave a Reply

